3555 W Hoffman Rd Vadnais Heights, MN 55110 612-834-2377

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Vadnais Heights, MN

CarFit CarFit
612-834-2377 $$$
May 23, 2022,
For a first time car buyer, I couldnt have asked for a better experience when shopping at Carfit. Found the car online through AutoTrader and was test driving the vehicle within 2 hours. The customer service was phenomenal, and Jake even went out of his way to find me a better year and mileage warranty for the same price. The car runs extremely well, and could tell the car was cleaned. Furthermore, their commitment to getting a sale done was great. I had many hoops to jump through because I was an out of state buyer, but Jake was able to make several calls and get everything squared away for me. Would definetly recommend EVEYONE to shop at Carfit for a used car! Not only do they have great prices and outstanding customer service, but both have mechanical backgrounds and check their cars before they sell them (which some large dealerships definetly don't do!)
CarFit CarFit
612-834-2377 $$$
Feb 9, 2022,
As a resident of White Bear I was very happy to find a dealership near home with quality vehicles and great owners. I had been shopping around for a truck for a couple months and decided to swing in. Craig greeted me outside, he shook my hand, we chatted, he pointed me to the trucks and let me do my thing. He was NOT pushy whatsoever. A few days later I swung in again and spoke with Jake. I test drove the truck and had a great conversation about it and other general topics. I definitely got the vibe that these guys are in the people business and not all about making quick sales. The next day I made an offer. They were honest, upfront, and worked with me in order to make a deal. This by far was the smoothest, most stress free, laid back vehicle purchase I've ever experienced. Jake was willing to take my calls to answer questions and was knowledgeable about his vehicles. It's refreshing to find a couple of guys who are professional and non aggressive in the used car business.
CarFit CarFit
612-834-2377 $$$
Jan 25, 2022,
Carfit did everything they promised, and worked out a fair deal on my trade. I would buy a car from them again in the future. Jake, the sales rep, was knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful.
CarFit CarFit
612-834-2377 $$$
Aug 12, 2021,
With all the inflated prices right now it took me three weeks to find a decent deal when I came upon carfit and seen the ram I knew it was the right fit for me and the right price for my Budget Along with the With the WarrantyI’m very satisfied with my purchase ...thanks carfit 👍
Facebook
CarFit CarFit
612-834-2377 $$$
Aug 4, 2021,
I recently bought a used car from CarFit. It was my first time buying a new/used car from a dealership. I informed the sales representative Jake that it was my first time buying and if he could give me some tips to look/ask for while I'm searching. Jake took his time, was patient and educated me. He made me feel comfortable. my experience was smooth and enjoyable. If you are looking to purchase a new car. I highly recommend CarFit. 🥰
Facebook
CarFit CarFit
612-834-2377 $$$
Jul 21, 2021,
excellent service. Thank you Jake Tousley for helping me buy my truck!
Facebook
CarFit CarFit
612-834-2377 $$$
May 27, 2021,
Best car buying experience I have ever had. Personable staff. They stand behind their vehicles. Great service. I will also be using them to service my vehicle. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Facebook
CarFit CarFit
612-834-2377 $$$
Apr 2, 2021,
Great guys over at Carfit! Jake was a huge help and made the process painless. they don't jack up their prices, and are fair with negotiations. genuine dealership, highly recommend.
Facebook
CarFit CarFit
612-834-2377 $$$
Apr 1, 2021,
Get people to do business with, and they will make sure your happy with the deal your getting. definitely will do business with them again
Facebook
CarFit CarFit
612-834-2377 $$$
Oct 7, 2020,
Very nice And patient customer service is excellent.
Facebook
CarFit CarFit
612-834-2377 $$$
Oct 1, 2020,
Good experience, nice people, and I recommend.
Facebook
CarFit CarFit
612-834-2377 $$$
Jun 12, 2020,
Thank you so much for the great service! Highly recommended
Facebook
CarFit CarFit
612-834-2377 $$$
Apr 20, 2020,
Good place to buy, if they miss something they offer to fix I had a input seal leak but instead of having them fix it I did it myself, I’m a retired tech so it was no big deal for me the only thing I missed when I purchased were the tires were not roadworthy (poor eyesight) didn’t see the cracks between the tread separating had to replace them at a cost of 600.00 to make it safe to drive otherwise a very well maintained truck
Facebook
CarFit CarFit
612-834-2377 $$$
Aug 29, 2019,
I am so impressed with Craig’s way of doing business. Craig values people above all in business. I highly recommend a visit!
Facebook
CarFit CarFit
612-834-2377 $$$
★★★★★
14 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Customer Testimonials for CarFit

Testimonial Photo

MALLY M - 2006 FORD F150

So march 17th we go in to start our venture truck shopping we went to tons of places and happened to make our way to carfit , and it was EXTREMELY nice to not get jumped as we drove in. We got to walk around and see what was on the lot and just take our time. So after a little bit our sales rep came over to us and was EXTREMELY friendly, funny, and most of all caring. We loved how he listened to our needs and never once went above our budget. So then when we could we went back today march 31st and he had trucks waiting for us to test drive , you have no idea how much of a time saver that was! So we test drive a bunch and liked a few and I don't know nothing sung to us but from the first weekend we did our first look to today this one truck was there so I had said if she was still there there then it was fait. So we tested her out, and faith it was she sung to us loudly. We went did paperwork and the gentleman who does that is awesome, and I am sorry but we are horrible with names, so he got us through paper work quickly and explained things thoroughly. We are very happy and once my truck paid off we Will go there to to trade in as well. I highly recommend this place! thank you guys for helping us, and not pushing us to go over what we could afford. very happy and just a big thank you!!

Testimonial Photo

KATIE HER - 2004 HONDA PILOT

Being a Single parent to 4 children, I woke up to realize my Rav4 broken down. It basically did its time at 266k miles. To my surprise along with my not so great credit, Rich went above and beyond to help me get approved for a car loan. Even after my car purchase, I forgot to turn off my car lights and had a dead car battery the next morning, he went the extra mile to charge my car battery. He's a Super reliable man with quick responses, honest, and awesome to work with. He stands behind his cars and takes great care of his customers. The struggles are REAL, but Rich and his team was also REAL! #Trustworthy Thank you Rich and your team- Car Fit U. Highly Recommended - Katie Her

Testimonial Photo

Tatum Luck - 2006 Acura MDX


Rich was awesome. He went above and beyond to make sure our car was safe and prefect for us. When we needed it to be looked at he drove out to my house to drop it off. What a great salesman!

Testimonial Photo

Leeah Inthisan - 2008 CHEVROLET SUBURBAN


Rich helped us & went out of his way to do what was best for us ... totally felt like buying a car from a good friend that is looking out for your best interest. So far so good .. I would come back to them for any future car purchases.

Testimonial Photo

Rob - 2001 Toyota Camry

Hey Craig/Laura, Just wanted you to know that the 2001 Red Toyota Camry is running great and is back from South Carolina without a hitch. Below is a testimonial if you want to use it for your website... feel free to change any formatting. Testimonial: ------------------- I recently purchased a 2001 Red Toyota Camry with 167+K miles on it from Edmunds Motors for my college going daughter. I have to admit I was a little nervous about buying a car with that many miles on it, but as Toyota's have such a great track record and the fact that Edmunds was selling it for a fair price, I decided to go for it. My daughter was going to be using it for a Spring Break driving trip to South Carolina (1200+ miles each way) so I brought it into the shop to get checked out. Much to my delight, I was told that all the car might need is a new air filter, but that could even wait. What a relief for a owner of a newly purchased car! Craig and Laura also helped me to find good financing. I am happy to report that the trip went off with out a hitch which is a huge relief to us as parents. I will admit that, even though these things were great, none of them were actually a surprise. It is easy to tell when dealing with Craig and Laura that they are honest believers as were working hard for our best interests. It is always a pleasant experience dealing with people like this and I am sure that they will always do the same for anyone that they work with. Rob

Testimonial Photo

Edmunds Motors - 2000 Quality Vehicle

At Edmunds Motors we are proud of the quality used cars we sell and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you’ve had, you can count on our dedicated sales staff to make it the best buying experience possible.